[Question] Regarding JJWXC Top up/Recharge

Did your top up via PayPal freeze jj points for 180 days before you can purchase a VIP novel? (Which means you waited for about 6 months before making your first novel purchase) And does that happen for every top up or just the first one?

Was going through the top up page again and realised I overlooked the part of that statement which includes VIP chapters. Thought it was just the throwing bomb function. A little confused now because I haven’t heard from anyone so far regarding the novel purchase part. I assumed you guys can use your jj points immediately after top up (゚Д゚≡゚д゚)!?

If PayPal top up freezes your points entirely for 180 days, then I’ll strongly recommend you guys to try doing your top up via jjwxc’s taobao store. (Given that your country supports taobao purchases/there’s someone providing taobao daifu services in your country.) It’s immediate and you’re likely to not face that issue (I’m super confused at this moment to be sure) but just make sure you enter your 客户号(UID) properly.

Also, there are more value options to pick via taobao if you don’t wish to top up 10000 jj points in one go. (I’m not sure about the service charges from conversion rate etc. Is it cheaper than PayPal top up for every jj point?)

I don’t remember when I created my account, had my first top up using wechat and the first bomb I threw was by mistake so I never considered the time issue Σ(`艸´;)!!

2 thoughts on “[Question] Regarding JJWXC Top up/Recharge

  1. Hello dear,
    I am Thai fan of Chinese novels I want to know how to contact to the authors from jjwxc in private about lc of novels I don’t know how to do can you give me a suggestion?

    Like

Leave a comment