[UPDATE] Not translating anymore

Hey guys, do note that I will no longer be translating any more novels in the future as I really can’t find the time to do so (judging from how I haven’t started translating ever seen dropping blooming romance (,,꒪꒫꒪,,)).

Also, thank you to the reader who notified me that someone has picked up old fogey. (Only saw it now, my bad!!) If any of you are following the story, hope you enjoy it! Here’s the missevan link to it (audio drama)~ Only season 1 is done so far. I heard that it’s likely to have 3 seasons (・▽・)

And here’s a guide on missevan I found. I’m not sure if it’s still applicable now. I use alipay and wechat for payments so I’m not sure about this part because paypal is still not an option for top up. There are quite a lot of free audio drama on the site too so take a chance to explore it!

Go ahead and unfollow~ Any more updates from me will only be on the jjwxc guide.

BTW, any questions, jjwxc/any chinese bl website/related stuff, just dump them in the spreadsheet (link in the pdf pg 4)! Avoid commenting here as I don’t login often and may miss new comments sometimes.

Do support the authors and novels in any possible way you can~ ₍՞◌′ᵕ‵ू◌₎♡ Thanks for being around so far!

P.S. Will just add this here. Don’t give money to any translators who are not supporting the authors themselves. No one should be making money solely off someone else’s hard work. Translating can’t be compared to the efforts of the authors who spent a few months updating their stories diligently and writing everything from scratch.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1lNXe9a7D8GKPPJVVALmITaRUPC5PPGlh/view?usp=sharing

2 thoughts on “[UPDATE] Not translating anymore

  1. Thanks for updating about your situation. However, I will not Unfollow you since I’m still figuring out how to give support to the author.
    Thank you very much for everything that you have done for us.
    I hope you will stay healthy, positive and be able to reach for your goals even in this difficult time.
    Again, thank you very much for everything.
    *Bows*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment