7 thoughts on “[REMINDER] JJWXC CNY Event

  1. Thank you so much for your guide! Can I ask you a question? 💦 I am using paypal to purchase a point first time and it said that I need to wait 180 days to unfrozen point if I want to throw a bomb. Do I need to wait until 180 days or there are any method to solve this problem??

    Like

    1. hihi, this isn’t an error but a rule set by jj. you will need to wait for 180 days after your first top up before you can throw bombs. in the meantime, you can make purchases for novels as per normal! (they probably have this rule in place to prevent readers and/or authors to create multiple accounts just to throw bombs and cheat for the charts ⊙﹏⊙∥)

      Like

      1. So it goes like this. Do I also have to wait 180 days if I top up jj points in a second time? Sorry for many question 😂

        Like

      2. you can top up any time you like! no restriction for that. btw, remember to check out page 40 in the guide regarding user levels if you need to do a manual upgrade. (it’s not that important actually if you use the app, but in case you ever need to purchase through desktop version, then you should upgrade first to enjoy lower pricing on desktop too. and ahaha deleted the extra comments for you.)

        Like

      3. Sorry my hand is clumsy 😂 Ahh I have had a look at it, your guide is very useful! Now I can save some point hehe. Thanks! And last question 💦 If I top up again do I need to wait until 180 days to throw a bomb or not?

        Like

      4. glad it helps! the 180 days will start counting from your very first top up, once that 180 days are over, you can permanently start throwing bombs, it’s a one-time thing (o゜▽゜)o☆

        Like

Leave a comment